Skip to content
Best tools

Pricing

EchoTik pricing and plans

What EchoTik costs, how to try it before you pay, and which usage limit determines the right plan for your shop.

By Nora Whitfield, Editor, seller tools and fee calculators. Updated 2026-10-19.

How EchoTik charges

EchoTik publishes four plans on its pricing page: Free, Basic, Pro and Enterprise, with a monthly or yearly billing toggle. Its help center says the Free version stays free forever and suits light use and exploration. Selected paid plans come with a 7-day unconditional refund.

PlanPer month, billed yearlyHistoryLIVE monitors a month
Free$0Not statedNot stated
Basic$9.9Last 30 daysNot stated
Pro$19.1Last 90 days50
Enterprise$29.1Unlimited300

Which plan fits

Pro is the lowest tier with LIVE monitoring, which makes it the floor for shops that sell through livestreams. A seller who needs more than three months of history for seasonal products needs Enterprise. Basic covers a beginner checking what sells right now.

Alternatives

Kalodata keeps its prices behind sign-up but offers about 1,000 days of history and a one-week trial with no card required. Compare EchoTik alternatives or read the Kalodata review.

What works

  • A Free plan that EchoTik's help center says stays free forever
  • All four plans and their limits on a public pricing page, with a 7-day unconditional refund on selected paid plans
  • A dedicated LIVE screen, plus monthly LIVE monitor allowances on Pro and Enterprise
  • A Chrome extension that overlays EchoTik data while you browse

What to watch

  • Data history is capped on the cheaper paid plans: Basic covers 30 days and Pro covers 90, so tracking seasonal trends requires Enterprise
  • Less independent coverage than Kalodata or FastMoss, and it publishes its own accuracy comparisons against them
  • Its sales and GMV figures are estimates, and reviewers recommend checking them against a product whose real sales you know

EchoTik pricing questions

What is EchoTik used for?
Studying which products, creators, rival shops and broadcasts sell on TikTok Shop.
Can I try EchoTik without paying?
Yes. The homepage links straight to a trial account.

What we read

From EchoTik

Other sources

3 discussions and reviews read for this page. Quotes are excerpts; open a link to read the original in context.

  1. [tok1] EchoTik Review 2026 Blog,
  2. [tok2] EchoTik Review 2026 Blog,
  3. [del1] EchoTik Review 2026 Blog,

Related reading

Comments

No comments yet. Questions and your own experience are welcome.

Leave a comment

Thank you. Your comment will appear once it has been reviewed.